Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tina Hurst

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tina Hurst

5 out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of max hoover

max hoover

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is one you can rely on. I called during an emergency situation, and the agent guided me through the process and even looked up a tow service for me. Thanks, Kim, for providing excellent customer service."
Profile photo of rene govea

rene govea

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I've ever had with any insurance group over the last 20 years. Thank you."
Profile photo of Flynn Nichols

Flynn Nichols

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was so awesome and helped me figure out what coverage i needed! so thankful for her and the team!"
Profile photo of Yadira Flores

Yadira Flores

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say about state farm are positive and nice + sweet and very helpful. It's been a month or two with them and I have two vehicles and there both full coverage plus I just got a life insurance for my self not expensive at all like at first I thought compare to other places. And I also I been receiving checks by state farm there paying me how aswome is that. My old insurance never paid me for being a good driver 😁 once again I'm happy pleased with this great place of insurance thanks state farm for taking care of my family and I"
Profile photo of Joe Castellanos

Joe Castellanos

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan Hess is always very responsive and beyond helpful with any and all inquiries, Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Hugh Boyle

Hugh Boyle

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent (megan) is amazing, she is the best agent I've ever had, I can't think of ever having an agent like her, she is always available when i need her, she always has answers to my questions when I need them. She is amazing!! i would recommend her 10 out of 10 times!! The company is very good, they are easy to talk too and helpful everytime I need them, i couldn't ask for a better agent and company. Thank you"
Profile photo of Scott Wiltberger

Scott Wiltberger

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tina Hursts office and State Farm for a little over a year now. 1st of all, my rates are fantastic! Saved me a ton of money from what I used to pay at my last insurance place. 2nd, the staff is awesome and will help put with whatever you need. Special shoutout to Meagan, she's the best! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Charles Riippi

Charles Riippi

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and courteous."
Profile photo of Barb Weidner

Barb Weidner

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I've ever had any questions, things have been tended to right away. Tina, and her staff are great"
Profile photo of Shannon Redick

Shannon Redick

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan and Destiny are the most amazing, patient and genuine people I have ever met. They both went above and beyond to meet every one of my needs. They also helped to make sure my insurance payments were affordable. I couldn't ask for a better insurance agency. Tina Hurst State Farm insurance Agency is definitely the way to go."
Profile photo of Samantha Gudmunson

Samantha Gudmunson

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina and her staff go above and beyond to take care of their clients"
Profile photo of Erin Capmare

Erin Capmare

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are more than an insurance company, they’re your friends when you need one, as well. Someone who will lift you up when you’re going through a difficult time. Because let’s face it, there’s only 2 reasons to be calling your insurance agent… to pay the bill or because something bad happen to you. I’m just grateful that they act promptly on my behalf, help in whatever way I need and have always been the best for the least. I think they go above and beyond for the money 👍"
Profile photo of Gary Luckenbach

Gary Luckenbach

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina and Kim were wonderful with me. All my needs were met, with a great degree of professionalism. Both outstanding representatives of a fine firm! Sincerely, Gary C Luckenbach. 5 stars are not enough. 10 stars is the truth!"
Profile photo of Mark Nachman

Mark Nachman

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm after experiencing problems with my past insurance agent. I could not be more pleased with State Farm! My rates went down in both auto and home. They have been absolutely fantastic to deal with!"
Profile photo of Cuong Tran

Cuong Tran

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agency insurance. Amber is a nice agent I ever working with. 5 * for Amber."
Profile photo of Rocky

Rocky

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service. Always putting their customers first."
Profile photo of Erin Schaer

Erin Schaer

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been great! Awesome service! Will be staying with them for as long as possible."
Profile photo of TasiaMRios

TasiaMRios

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoy speaking with state farm. The representatives are always nice and assist me with all my needs no matter how big or small."
Profile photo of Annie

Annie

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have the pleasure to know Tina Hurst and Kim Smiley and they have excellence beyond compliance. I like their honesty and prompt response. They build strong relationships."
Profile photo of Bjorn Mattsson

Bjorn Mattsson

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I apparently already written an earlier review and as always every agent at the agency are pleasant and efficient. I can highly recommend their services. Here is my earlier post - Very pleased with my interaction with the Sycamore agency for State Farm. Fast and positive."
Profile photo of YaYa Mac

YaYa Mac

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Meagan and she was wonderful! She understood what I was looking for when it came to setting up life insurance policies, she answered every question I had. If we hit a bump in the road she already had a new game plan ready for me. Then, she hooked me up with a MAJOR savings on an auto policy, so I left Allstate so State Farm could manage all my policies - life, auto, and homeowners. I’m very happy with my choice and talking with Meagan was like talking to my bestie. The only thing missing was Drake from State Farm :) Thanks so much, Aleisha C."
Profile photo of Danielle Fredette

Danielle Fredette

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and welcoming staff. Eager to help you understand your coverage. Very understanding and dow. To earth. Thank you"
Profile photo of Si Poppy

Si Poppy

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and pleasurable to work with. Tina and her team Always looking out for their clients. Never disappointed in last 6years of service!"
Profile photo of Brittany Irvin

Brittany Irvin

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love love love them !!!! Answered every question I had. Now I have life insurance. If I could give 20 stars I would. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Patricia Sitz

Patricia Sitz

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Calling State Farm has always been a pleasure. Destiny always answers the call in a very professional & polite manner. I certainly appreciate that as I was a receptionist for many years. Love this agency!"