Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Hinkle

Kyle Hinkle

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hinkle
"Excellent all way around very experienced in what they do polite as they can be all around great insurance company would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Armando Benitez

Armando Benitez

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Benitez
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Laura Crosoli

Laura Crosoli

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Crosoli
"Great service and always so friendly!"
Profile photo of Greg Dickson

Greg Dickson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Dickson
"I am horrible at paying my bills on time. I don't do auto pay. I hate answering my phone. I don't mind texting. If this sounds like you then this is the perfect place. I love that I can text, call, email, or stop in. The ladies here are all very helpful. I've never felt rushed or like I mean less to them because I'm sometimes hard to reach or late. So if your looking for great customer service, friendly people and great rates give Tina and the wonderful women at State Farm a call. You won't regret the decision. I have auto life and home through here and couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of David Pinzker

David Pinzker

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Pinzker
"Great people, always very helpful when you need them, keeps you up to date on things. 5 stars all the way!!!"
Profile photo of K D

K D

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K D
"Always helpful, always informative and always there for me. Tina Hurst has an amazing staff! Working with Kim is so easy, she explains everything in a manner I can understand and is an over all pleasure to talk to. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Tammy Arneson

Tammy Arneson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Arneson
"Great service and always friendly!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Calhoon

Aaron Calhoon

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Calhoon
"Great service, great friendly people."
Profile photo of Christine Harbecke

Christine Harbecke

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Harbecke
"Andrea at Tina’s office is super nice, helpful and knowledgeable. So glad she was able to help me! I strongly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Judy Colonero

Judy Colonero

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Colonero
"Tina's staff is the best! So personable, knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jones
"We switched over to Tina’s office a year ago, and couldn’t be happier with her and everyone at the office. We love how dedicated she is to providing exceptional service. If you are looking for a new agent, call Tina!"
Profile photo of Joseph Bittolo

Joseph Bittolo

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bittolo
"Exceptional customer service by the entire Tina Hurst group! Extremely honest and willing to put the extra effort to make sure the customer is satisfied, Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Wrigley

Chuck Wrigley

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Wrigley
"Tina Hurst and her team at State Farm are simply the best! Meagan got me the right coverage for my 2 vehicles and home at a great price. After my previous insurer closed I tried an online company for a year. I was never satisfied with that experience. Nothing beats the personal attention you get from Tina Hurst State Farm Insurance. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Crystal Hawk

Crystal Hawk

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hawk
"Tina hurst and associates from state farm insurance are very professional. Will recommend there services.."
Profile photo of Roger Thorpe

Roger Thorpe

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Thorpe
"Tina & her office staff are great to work with! They work with you on all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marty Eich

Marty Eich

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Eich
"We trust Tina with all of our major insurance needs. She responds immediately and has helped through more than one homeowner claim."
Profile photo of Dj Harding

Dj Harding

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Harding
"Tina and her staff are the friendliest people around!"
Profile photo of Austin Curran

Austin Curran

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Curran
"Tina and Team have always been very professional and gone above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of tidy 1 the tidy one

tidy 1 the tidy one

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tidy 1 the tidy one
"I can't express enough how great everyone at this office is. I've never had such a great insurance company, they are always working towards my best interests. They even donated mini cowbells to help cheer for my sons football team.. A+++..."
Profile photo of Christine Sears

Christine Sears

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sears
"The team at Tina’s office, especially Kim and Jasmine, has been excellent to work with. Kim has been extremely responsive with any and all of my questions since making the switch in November. While it has some room for improvement, which is not a reflection of this specific office, we are saving a lot of money through the Drive Safe and Save program. We had to use the roadside care, which was very user friendly."
Profile photo of Alexandria Goins

Alexandria Goins

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Goins
"Always very helpful and courteous with our questions!"
Profile photo of Eimy Ramirez

Eimy Ramirez

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eimy Ramirez
"State Farm is top notch. The customer service is the best in the industry. Jasmine is so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Chris Schone

Chris Schone

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Schone
"the best of the best!"
Profile photo of Denise Izbicki

Denise Izbicki

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Izbicki
"Love, love, love the customer experience with both Jasmine and Tina. Very rarely do we need to contact our agents, but in less than a month I had 2 unrelated situations that we needed to contact SF with questions and/or follow up for. The timely manner and helpfulness exceeded our expectations . Both Jasmine and Tina are incredibly KIND and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend Tina Hurst State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Kayla Salas

Kayla Salas

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Salas
"Tina was super helpful and extremely friendly!!"